Contact Us

NEW YORK Office


Quick Contact Form

Company Directory By Office Location

NEW YORK

 
Kevin Garrity
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x200
kevin.garrity@genmediapartners.com
   
Billy McEntee
Chief Financial Officer
Ph: (561) 227-0647
billy.mcentee@genmediapartners.com
   
Chuck Bortnick
SRVP Integrated Platforms
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x 131
chuck.bortnick@genmediapartners.com
   
   
Maria Longo
Operations Manager
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x110
maria.longo@genmediapartners.com
   
Tom Rubinic
Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x103
tom.rubinic@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Marie Figueira
VP, Regional Sales & Hispanic Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x109
annmarie.figueira@genmediapartners.com
   
Dan Cicero
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x125
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com
   
Grace Agostino
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (646) 506-3618
grace.agostino@genmediapartners.com
   
Matt Mecs
VP, Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (917) 334-9435
matt.mecs@genmediapartners.com
   
Toby Schlesinger
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (561) 245-7265
toby.schlesinger@genmediapartners.com
   

Atlanta
 
Arlyn Lawrence
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (678) 525-1003
arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com
   
Tracey Duvall
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (321) 412-6112
tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com
   
Jen Carnahan
Sales Associate
Ph: (678) 224-7033
jen.carnahan@genmediapartners.com
   

BOSTON

 
Peter Larsen
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (781) 925-6360
peter.larsen@genmediapartners.com
   

CINCINNATI

 
Joe Hearn
VP/Regional Manager
Ph: (859) 292-3311
joe.hearn@genmediapartners.com
   

CHICAGO

 
Abbie Lyman
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (847) 363-3900
abbie.lyman@genmediapartners.com
   
John Nolan
Senior VP - Sales
Ph: (216) 781-0035
john.nolan@genmediapartners.com
   
Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
   
Debbie Spencer
Senior Account Manager
Ph: (216) 535-3966
debbie.spencer@genmediapartners.com
   

CLEVELAND

 
Jeff Slivka
President - Regional Reps
Ph: (216) 535-3970
jeff.slivka@genmediapartners.com
   
Kathleen Fink
Account Manager - Southwest
Ph: (440) 591-5341
kathleen.fink@genmediapartners.com
   
Heather Karban
Political Operations Manager
Ph: (216) 505-5297
heather.karban@genmediapartners.com
   
Linley Grande
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (216) 535-3967
linley.grande@genmediapartners.com
   
DeShawn Jones
Account Manager - Midwest
Ph: (214) 935-2380
deshawn.jones@genmediapartners.com

DALLAS

 
Lauren Boyle
VP, Regional Manager - Southwest
Ph: (214) 317-9220
lauren.boyle@genmediapartners.com
   
Deb Murphy
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (214) 935-2380
deb.murphy@genmediapartners.com
   
Georgia Migliuri
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (512) 275-6477
georgia.migliuri@genmediapartners.com
   

DENVER

 
Devon Shuman
VP, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
Ph: (970) 485-0300
devon.shuman@genmediapartners.com
   

DETROIT

 
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

LOS ANGELES

 
   
Scott Brody
VP, Regional Manager - West
Ph: (323) 680-4340
scott.brody@genmediapartners.com
   
Darby Cooperman
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (310) 606-0437
darby.cooperman@genmediapartners.com
   
Jennifer Tarleton
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (201) 916-0077
jennifer.tarleton@genmediapartners.com
   
Cathy Austin
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (818) 441-8279
cathy.austin@genmediapartners.com

MIAMI

 
Anne Kensington-Lott
VP, Regional Manager - Hispanic Platform - South
Ph: (954) 789-1946
anne.kensington@genmediapartners.com
   

MINNEAPOLIS/ST. LOUIS

 
Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

PHILADELPHIA/D.C.

 
Roger Rafson
Senior VP, Political/Issue Advocacy & Strategic Alliances
Ph: (412) 421-2600
roger.rafson@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

PORTLAND/SAN FRANCISCO

 
   
Joe Costello
Partner - Sales
Ph: (503) 682-9402
joe.costello@genmediapartners.com
   
Karen Muth
Regional Manager - Northwest
Ph: (206) 605-0770
karen.muth@genmediapartners.com
   
Holly Capelle
West Coast Account Specialist
Ph: (503) 713-7481
holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com

SEATTLE

 
   
Greg Tacher
Partner - Sales
Ph: (425) 885-3755
greg.tacher@genmediapartners.com
   
Karen Muth
Regional Manager - Northwest
Ph: (206) 605-0770
karen.muth@genmediapartners.com
   
Holly Capelle
West Coast Account Specialist
Ph: (503) 713-7481
holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com
   

Developing Campaigns that Drive Revenue for Client Broadcasters and Maximize ROI for Advertisers & Agencies