WHERE WE ARE

CONTACT US

CORPORATE

363 7th Avenue
8th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Main Phone Number

(212) 400-7430

Get In Touch

CONTACT US

COMPANY DIRECTORY By Office

NEW YORK – SALES   CORPORATE
Ann Marie Figueira   Kevin Garrity
VP, Regional Sales & Hispanic Specialist   Chief Executive Officer
(212) 400-7430 x109   (212) 400-7430 x200
annmarie.figueira@genmediapartners.com   Kevin.garrity@genmediapartners.com
     
Dan Cicero   Billy McEntee
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist   Chief Financial Officer
(212) 400-7430 x125   (561) 227-0647
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com   billy.mcentee@genmediapartners.com
     
Grace Agostino   OPERATIONS
VP, Regional Manager – Northeast   Maria Longo
(646) 506-3618   Operations Manager
grace.agostino@genmediapartners.com   (212) 400-7430 x 110
    maria.longo@genmediapartners.com
Matt Mecs    
VP, Regional Manager- Northeast   Anny Mansfield
(917) 334-9435   Director of Marketing & Research
matt.mecs@genmediapartners.com   (212) 400-7430 x104
    anny.mansfield@genmediapartners.com
Toby Schlesinger    
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist   Leta Mork
(561) 245-7265   Director of Sales Support
toby.schlesinger@genmediapartners.com   (845) 638-9157
    leta.mork@genmediapartners.com
Tom Rubinic    
VP, Regional Manager- Northeast  
(212) 400-7430 x103  
tom.rubinic@genmediapartners.com  
HRN MEDIA NETWORKS
Clark Logan   Mike Woessner
President, HRN Media Networks   Vice President, HRN Media Networks
(212) 400-7430 x181   (212) 400-7430 x182
clark.logan@genmediapartners.com   mike.woessner@genmediapartners.com
   
Matt Feinberg   Tom Graff
Chief Strategy Officer – Sales   Sales Executive
(212) 400-7430 x184   (212) 400-7430 x114
matt.feinberg@genmediapartners.com   tom.graff@genmediapartners.com

ATLANTA
Arlyn Lawrence   Devon Shuman
SVP, Regional Manager/South VP, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
(678) 525-1003 (970) 485-0300
arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com devon.shuman@genmediapartners.com
Tracey Duvall Jen Carnahan
VP, Regional Manager- South Sales Associate
(321) 412-6112 (678) 224-7033
tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com jen.carnahan@genmediapartners.com

CHICAGO
Abbie Lyman  
VP, Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
(847) 363-3900
abbie.lyman@genmediapartners.com  
   
Linley Grande   Mary Carroll
Regional Political Manager – Midwest   VP, Regional Manager- Midwest
(216) 535-3967   (773) 253-7625
linley.grande@genmediapartners.com   mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com

CINCINNATI
Joe Hearn   Mandee Kalinowski
VP, Regional Sales   VP, Client Services
(859) 292-3311   (216) 535-3974
joe.hearn@genmediapartners.com   mandee.kalinowski@genmediapartners.com

CLEVELAND  
Kathleen Fink   Deshawn Jones
Account Manager- Southwest   Account Manager- Midwest
(440) 591-5341   (214) 935-2380
kathleen.fink@genmediapartners.com   deshawn.jones@genmediapartners.com
   
Heather Karban  
Political Operations Manager  
(216) 505-5297  
heather.karban@genmediapartners.com  

DALLAS    
Georgia Migliuri  
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
 
(512) 275-6477
 
georgia.migliuri@genmediapartners.com  
   
Lauren Boyle  
VP, Regional Manager, Southwest  
(214) 317-9220
 
lauren.boyle@genmediapartners.com  

DENVER  
Georgia Migliuri    
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist    
(512) 275-6477  
georgia.migliuri@genmediapartners.com  

DETROIT  
Ann Rysenga    
VP, Regional Manager- Midwest    
(248) 703-1979  
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com  

LOS ANGELES  
Cathy Austin  
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist  
(818) 441-8279  
cathy.austin@genmediapartners.com  
   
Javier Pinon   Jennifer Tarleton
West Coast Hispanic Specialist   SR Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
(323) 878-1222   (201) 916-0077
javier.pinon@genmediapartners.com   jennifer.tarleton@genmediapartners.com
   
Scott Brody  
Regional Manager- West Coast  
(323) 680-4340  
scott.brody@genmediapartners.com  

MIAMI  
Ann Marie Figueira  
VP, Regional Sales & Hispanic Specialist  
(212) 400-7430 x109  
annmarie.figueira@genmediapartners.com  

MINNEAPOLIS  
Ann Rysenga   Deshawn Jones
VP, Regional Manager – Midwest   Account Manager – Midwest
(248) 703-1979   (214) 935-2380
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com   deshawn.jones@genmediapartners.com
   
Joe Hearn   Mary Carroll
VP/Sales – Midwest   VP/Regional Manager – Midwest
(859) 292-3311   (773) 253-7625
joe.hearn@genmediapartners.com   mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com

PHILADELPHIA/DC  
Roger Rafson  
SVP/Political Advocacy & Strategic Alliances  
(412) 421-2600  
roger.rafson@genmediapartners.com  

PORTLAND  
Joe Costello   Karen Pasco
SR VP/Partner – GMP Radio Reps   VP, Regional Manager – Northwest
(503) 682-9402   (206) 605-0770
joe.costello@genmediapartners.com   karen.pasco@genmediapartners.com
     
Holly Capelle  
West Coast Account Specialist  
(503) 713-7481  
holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com  

SAN FRANCISCO  
Karen Pasco   Holly Capelle
VP, Regional Manager – Northwest   West Coast Account Specialist
(206) 605-0770   (503) 713-7481
karen.pasco@genmediapartners.com   holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com

SEATTLE  
Greg Tacher   Karen Pasco
SR VP/Partner – GMP Radio Reps   VP, Regional Manager – Northwest
(503) 713-7481   (206) 605-0770
greg.tacher@genmediapartners.com   karen.pasco@genmediapartners.com
     
Holly Capelle  
West Coast Account Specialist  
(503) 713-7481  
holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com  

ST. LOUIS  
Ann Rysenga   Mary Carroll
VP, Regional Manager – Midwest   VP, Regional Manager – Midwest
(248) 703-1979   (773) 253-7625
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com   mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
     
Joe Hearn  
VP, Regional Sales  
(859) 292-3311  
joe.hearn@genmediapartners.com  

WEST PALM BEACH  
Jami Farid
  Debbie Cazel
Director of Digital Marketing
  Director of Creative & Technology Services
(561) 281-8311   (561) 227-0607
jami.farid@genmediapartners.com   debbie.cazel@genmediapartners.com
     

 

Developing Campaigns that Drive Revenue for Client Broadcasters and Maximize ROI for Advertisers & Agencies

ABOUT GMP

An End-to-End Solutions Provider for Broadcasters, Agencies & Advertisers, Content Producers, Service Providers and Media Partners

Connect With Us

Sign up to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox